• 0

The Tournament of Champions is first up, with Xander Schauffele the reigning champion. The Sony Open is Jan. 9-12 (Matt Kuchar) is next, and then the old guys on the Champions Tour tee up Jan. 16-18 for the Mitsubishi Electric Championship, where defending titleholder Tom Lehman is sure to wear a flowered shirt.