President of the United States
Donald J. Trump/Mike Pence, R53,343,18848.2%
Hillary Clinton/Tim Kaine, D52,233,65747.2%
U.S. Representative, District 14
Randy Weber, R159,06161.95%
Michael Cole, D97,69638.04%
Texas Railroad Commissioner
Wayne Christian, R4,221,98352.97%
Grady Yarbrough, D3,078,02438.62%
Mark Miller, L416,6725.22%
Martina Salinas, G252,6363.17%
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3
Debra Lehrmann, R4,320,37754.19%
Mike Westergren, D3,088,89238.73%
Kathie Glass, L313,3403.92%
Rodolfo Riveria Munoz, G203,3472.54%
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5
Paul Green, R4,328,56354.12%
Dori Contreras Garza, D3,310,89941.40%
Tim Oxford, L260,2583.25%
Charles E. Waterbury, G97,3241.21%
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9
Eva Guzman, R4,436,45255.54%
Savannah Robinson, D3,168,61339.67%
Don Fulton, L274,5583.43%
Jim Chisholm, G107,3391.34%
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 2
Mary Lou Keel, R4,357,56454.69%
Lawrence "Larry" Meyers, D3,210,20740.29%
Mark Ash, L289,9763.63%
Adam King Blackwell Reposa, G109,1891,37%
Judge Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5
Scott Walker, R4,347,53454.54%
Betsy Johnson, D3,226,60240.48%
William Bryan Strange III, L224,5172.81%
Judith Sanders-Castro, G171,2082.14%
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6
Michael E. Keasler, R4,351,19054.78%
Robert Burns, D3,268,15941.14%
Mark W. Bennett, L323,5484.07%
State Senator, District 4
Brandon Creighton, R104,90285.58%
Jenn West, L17,67214.41%
State Representative, District 23
Wayne Faircloth, R36,36758.87%
Lloyd Criss, D25,40841.12%
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals
Sherry Radack, G923,04452.29%
Jim Peacock, D841,92347,70%
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4
Evelyn Keyes, R902,53451.24%
Barbara Gardner, D858,85048.75%
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals, Place 2
Kevin Jewell, R906,25852.64%
Candance White, D833,32147.35%
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals, Place 9
Tracy Elizabeth Christopher, R926,25852.64%
Peter M. Kelly, D833,32147.35%
District Judge, 10th Judicial District
Kerry L. Neves, R77,95265.18%
Cornel Walker, D41,63734.82%
Bayview Municipal Utility District Bond Election
The issuance of $5 million total principal amount of bonds for freshwater supply and sanitary sewer improvements (and 1.5 times such amount to refund such bonds after issuance) to be paid from an adequate pledge of net revenues and levy of ad valorem taxes.
Galveston ISD Board of Trustees
District 2-B
Robert M. "Matt" White39927.42%
David O'Neal1,05672.58%
High Island ISD Board of Trustees
Position 3
Marjorie M. McAlpin103100%
Position 4
Gary Kent116100%
Position 5
David DeMoss2514.79%
Jo E. Ball5633.14%
Chris Barrow6538.46%
Brice Borden2313.61%
League City City Council
Position 3
Brian Brown5,69920.10%
Brenton Spry6,19721.86%
Larry Millican16,45758.04%
Position 4
Todd Kinsey15,49255.53%
Rudy Salcedo12,40444.47%
Position 5
Greg Gripon16,17552.91%
Debbie Drury14,39847.09%
Galveston County Navigation District No. 1, Commissioners
Robert Mihovil1,90019.32%
Dennis Byrd3,63136.92%
Bill Quiroga2,02120.55%
Shane McDermott2,28323.21%
Santa Fe ISD Board of Trustees
Position 1
John Snider3,88462.42%
Christy Lala2,33837.58%
Position 2
Patrick Kelly3,57355.56%
Jody (Jonathan) Davis1,28620%
Lori Lala1,57224.44%
Position 3
Eric E. Davenport5,763100%
Position 7
Wayne Logan3,70658.22%
Jessica Hagewood2,65941.78%
Santa Fe ISD Bond Proposition
The issuance of $34 million school building bonds for the construction, acquisition and equipment of school buildings in the district (including the rehabilitation, renovation and improvement thereof), the purchase of the necessary sites for school buildings and the purchase of new school buses, and the levying of the tax in payment thereof.
State Senator, District 11
Larry Taylor, R84,415100%
State Representative District 24
Greg Bonnen, R59,654100%
Judge, 56th Judicial District
Lonnie Cox, R86,409100%
Judge, 405th Judicial District
Michelle Slaughter, R85,672100%
Galveston County Sheriff
Henry A. Trochesset, R86,836100%
Galveston County Tax Assessor-Collector
Cheryl E Johnson, R87,780100%
Galveston County County Commissioner, Pct. 1
Darrell A. Apffel, R22,706100%
Galveston County County Commissioner, Pct. 3
Stephen D. Holmes, D16,044100%
Galveston County Constable, Pct. 1
Rick Sharp, R24,179100%
Galveston County Constable, Pct. 2
Jimmy Fullen, R25,942100%
Galveston County Constable, Pct. 3
Derreck Rose, D9,678100%
Galveston County Constable, Pct. 4
Jerry Fisher, R31,559100%
Galveston County Justice of the Peace, Pct. 4
Kathleen McCumber, R31,585100%