HAPPY BIRTHDAY Sheryl Caldwell, Charles Nealy, Joshua Smith, Cassie Halvorsen, Debra Monford, Tanja Costa, Deanna Kell, Suzanne Brueckheimer Zea, Denise Snipes Hollman, Karon Kershaw, Carrol Hecklinger, Joshua Wilson, Aleshea Ward, Krystal Little Smith, Emmanuel Shaw, Lorenzo Shaw Jr. and Jaime Guillory.

Send birthdays or anniversary names by noon to passing.parade@galvnews.com or mail to Passing Parade, The Daily News, P.O. Box 628, Galveston, TX 77553. No nicknames will be printed. The deadline for Saturday, Sunday and Monday editions is noon Friday.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.

Thank you for Reading!

Please log in, or sign up for a new account and purchase a subscription to read or post comments.