HAPPY BIRTHDAY Carlesha Johnson, Nicole Jackson, Cherie Mitchell Stinson, Gregory Kay, Brock Smith, Marie Kennie-Cambric, Jalessa Franklin, Bernice Torregrossa, Robert Letroise, Terrice Johnson-Henderson, Leo Rodriquez, Prokeysha Elaine Walker, Eanon Horton, Pamela Row-Handte, Carter Crain, Santana Hoskins and Cee Leight.

Send birthdays or anniversary names by noon to passing.parade@galvnews.com or mail to Passing Parade, The Daily News, P.O. Box 628, Galveston, TX 77553. No nicknames will be printed. The deadline for Saturday, Sunday and Monday editions is noon Friday.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.

Thank you for Reading!

Please log in, or sign up for a new account and purchase a subscription to read or post comments.