La Marque Citizens' Police Academy happenings

The La Marque Citizens’ Police Academy Alumni Association earned the Alumni Association of the Year Award from the Texas Citizen Police Academy Alumni Association at its annual conference on Aug. 7 in San Marcos. Pictured from left are Officer Troy Anders, Abby Cash, president; and Hugh Cash, member.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.

Thank you for Reading!

Please log in, or sign up for a new account and purchase a subscription to read or post comments.