HAPPY BIRTHDAY E’Shereca Mills, Carol A. Guidry, Deborah Clemons, Jay Strauss, Jakori Morgan, Jeff Brockmann, Jeff Falls, Ashley Jackson, Terry Lynn Gross, Nicole Anderson, Charles Hysmith, Cannon Jace Backe, Alex Orrell Jr., Madine Scott, Monique Jackson, Ophelia Josey, Gregory Alcazar, Charlotte Larson, Dominic Petteway, Terrance J. Lawrence, Kelli Anderson, Otis Henry and Kadence Rogers.

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY Ray and Debbie Elfstrom, celebrating 48 years of marriage.

Send birthdays or anniversary names by noon to passing.parade@galvnews.com or mail to Passing Parade, The Daily News, P.O. Box 628, Galveston, TX 77553. No nicknames will be printed. The deadline for Saturday, Sunday and Monday editions is noon Friday.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.